Lodge Chief

Hayden Rosenthal

Hayden Rosenthal became the 84th Shawnee Lodge Chief on September 10th, 2016 and September 9th, 2017. A Vigil Honor member from the New Horizons Chapter, Hayden became involved in the Order as a ceremonialist after being elected at Camp Gamble in 2010. After working on Camp Staff, Hayden was inspired to serve as a leader in our order. Hayden served as Chapter Chairman and Lodge Chairman. The following year he served as Shawnee Lodge Treasurer. Hayden enjoys serving his fellow brothers and improving his lodge with every opportunity. Hayden can be reached at chief@shawneelodge.org.

Lodge Officers

Levi Mills

First Vice Chief

Honor: Vigil

Rank: Eagle

Email Levi

Ben Cunningham

Second Vice Chief

Honor: Vigil

Rank: Life

Email Ben

Jack Cunningham

Corresponding Secretary

Honor: Vigil

Rank: Life

Email Jack

Noah Decker

Recording Secretary

Honor: Vigil

Rank: Eagle

Email Noah

Matthew Thoenen


Honor: Brotherhood

Rank: Eagle

Email Matthew

Lodge Committees


Jeremy Sutphen, Chairman

Ben Luedloff, Adviser

Camp Promotion

Adam Woodward, Chairman

Jeff Pack, Adviser

Dance Team

Shemar Lee, Chairman

Chapter Assistance

Grant Krull, Chairman

Ray Kreienkamp, Adviser


Griffin Stoeckel, Chairman

Tyler Robinson, Brotherhood Adviser

Michael Flynn, Adviser


Kevin Wiese, Adviser


Ukko Devos, Chairman


Matt Bahan, Social Media Lead
Matthew Thoenen, Social Media Manager
Nick Nauman, Social Media Manager
RJ Jackson, Social Media Manager
Matt Geisman, Social Media Adviser
Jake Scott, Youtube Lead
Will Kraatz, Website Lead
Zac Mason, Website Assistant
Chris Webb, Website Adviser
Matthew Hopper, Survey Lead
Kyle Reamer, Written Content Lead
Michael Kreienkamp, eLookout Creator
Needed, Written Content Adviser
Jeremy Sutphen, Visual Content Lead
Josh Ehrhardt, Visual Creator
Ben Luedloff, Visual Content Adviser


Bently Zinselmeyer, Chairman

National/Region/Section Events

Shemar Lee, Chairman


Jon Rolfi, Chairman

David Gentle, Adviser

OA Summer Camp

Justin Crain, Chairman

Connie Krull, Adviser

Peer Mentoring

Eddie Bonhert, Chairman


Noah Decker, Chairman

Troop Representative

Bryson Schroeder, Chairman

Trading Post

Needed, Chairman

Mike Wienstroer, Adviser


Jon Rolfi, Chairman

Greg Wilke, Adviser


Noah Stelmachowicz, Chairman

Rich Koch, Service Project Design Adviser

Mike Yarbrough, Service Adviser


Needed, Chairman

Lodge Master

Needed, Chairman

Lodge Advisers

Phil Combs

Lodge Adviser

Email Phil

Tony Fouts

Lodge Staff Adviser

Email Tony

Tim Weaver

Associate Lodge Adviser – Operations

Email Tim