skip to Main Content

Boone Trails

Serving St. Charles, Lincoln, and Warren Counties (except parts in the Washington school district) in Missouri.

Chapter Chief: Nick Prainito

Gravois Trail

Serving South St. Louis County, consisting of the southern edge of the Rockwood School District, as well as the Lindbergh, Bayless, Hancock Place, Mehlville, and Affton School Districts

Chapter Chief: Ben Ridenour


Serving the City of St. Louis.

Chapter Chief: Joe Miller


New Horizons

Serves the school districts of Brentwood, Kirkwood, Webster Groves, Parkway, Valley Park, and Rockwood(Except Fenton)

Chapter Chief: Paige Brush

North Star

Serving North St. Louis County including Jennings, Riverview Gardens, Ferguson-Florrisant, and Hazelwood School Districts.

Chapter Chief: Joshua Conroy


Serving Franklin County, Crawford County, and the Washington School District

Chapter Chief: Kalki Devos

Ozark Trailblazers

Serving St. Francois, Ste. Genevieve, Madison, Iron, Reynolds, and Washington counties.

Chapter Chief: Carter Fields


Serving Maplewood-Richmond Heights, Ladue, Clayton, Ritenour, University City, Normandy, and Pattonville school districts.

Chapter Chief: Ben King

River Trails

Serving all of Jefferson County in Missouri

Chapter Chief: Lee Newburger

Back To Top