img_5576

2016 – 2017 Osage Chapter Officers

Left to Right, Secretary, Sean Rackley, Second Vice Chief, Colton Lutz, First Vice Chief, Evan Searcy, Chief, Ben Morrow and Chapter Adviser,  Mark Murray

Upcoming Events

Osage Chapter Schedule of Events

Wed. November 9, 2016  OA Chapter Meeting 7:30 p.m. @ American Legion (Across the street from IC  School) in Union. OA Trivia

Tues. November 22, 2016  Officers-LEC (Lodge Executive Meeting) – Beaumont 7:30 p.m.

Tues. December 6, 2016  Roundtable – First Baptist Church, St. Clair MO, 7:30 p.m. All Troop Reps, Elangomats from Fall Reunion, Chairmen and Officers

Sun. December 18, 2016  Winter Fellowship Banquet – Dinner at 5:00 p.m. Machinists Hall on St. Charles Rock Road in Bridgeton, MO. keep watching the Shawnee main page for ticket information.

Tues. January 3, 2017  Roundtable – St. Clair Junior High School, St. Clair, 7:30 p.m. All Troop Reps, Elangomats from Fall Reunion, Chairmen and Officers

Tues. January 24, 2017  Officers-LEC (Lodge Executive Meeting) – Beaumont 7:30 p.m.

Tues. February 7, 2017  Roundtable – St. Clair Junior High School, St. Clair, 7:30 p.m. All Troop Reps, Elangomats from Fall Reunion, Chairmen and Officers

Wed. February 15, 2017  OA Chapter Meeting – ALL ARROWMEN, Chili Cook-off 7:00 p.m. American Legion, Union, MO. (Across from IC School) Bring your Champion Chili to the annual cook-off and share. Please mark your utensils so they are returned to the proper people.

Tues. February 21, 2017   Officers-LEC (Lodge Executive Meeting) – Beaumont 7:30 p.m.

Sat. February 25, 2017  Service ProjectAll Arrowmen – Debris cleanup at Shaw Nature Reserve, Gray Summit, MO.  Start time 8:00 a.m. Dress for the weather and be sure to bring work gloves.

Tues. March 7, 2017  Roundtable – St. Clair Jr. High School in St. Clair, MO 7:30 p.m.  All Troop Reps, Chairmen and Officers

Sat. March 4, 2017  Arrowmen Experience – All Arrowmen and Ceremonial Teams – Beaumont 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. For more information, see the Shawnee Lodge web page.

Sun. March 19, 2017  Service Project – All Arrowmen – Swim Center at Eureka Holiday Inn 2:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. This project is to teach and test all swimming skills for Second and First Class requirements for Advancement. (THIS IS NOT AN OPEN SWIM!!!)

Tues. March 28, 2017   Officers-LEC (Lodge Executive Meeting) – Beaumont 7:30 p.m.

Tues. April 4, 2017  Roundtable – St. Clair Jr. High School in St. Clair, MO 7:30 p.m. All Troop Reps, Chairmen and Officers

April 21 – 23, 2017  Spring Conclave Beaumont Scout Reservation

Tues. May 2, 2017  Roundtable – St. Clair Jr. High School in St. Clair, 7:30 p.m. All Troop Reps, Chairmen and Officers

Sat. May 6, 2017   Service Project One Day of ServiceAll Arrowmen – Location and time to be determined.

Wed. May 10, 2017  OA Chapter Meeting – All Arrowmen, Ice Cream Social 7:30 p.m. American Legion, Union, MO. (Across from IC School) Bring your favorite toppings.

Sat. June 3, 2017  Service Project – All Arrowmen – Clean Stream debris cleanup of Flat Creek in the Union City Park

Tues. June 6, 2017  Roundtable – St. Clair Jr. High School in St. Clair, MO, 7:30 p.m. All Troop Reps, Chairmen and Officers

Fri. June 9, 2017  Service ProjectAll Arrowmen – Relay for Life – Luminary Bags 5:30 p.m. – 9:00 p.m. Washington, MO. (Washington High School)

Tues. August 1, 2017  Roundtable – First Baptist Church in St. Clair, MO, 7:30 p.m. All Troop Reps, Chairmen and Officers

Wed. August 9, 2017  OA Chapter Meeting – ALL ARROWMEN and NEWLY ELECTED CANDIDATES, 7:30 p.m. American Legion, Union, MO. (Across from IC School)

Sat. Aug. 19, 2017  Shawnee Lodge Pre-Ordeal Ceremony – Beaumont (For more information, check the Shawnee Lodge Web Page)

Tues. August 22, 2017 Officers-LEC (Lodge Executive Meeting) – Beaumont 7:30 p.m.

September 8-10, 2016 Fall Reunion S-F Scout Ranch All Arrowmen

 

Upcoming Service Projects:

Sat. February 25, 2017 Flood Debris Cleanup, Shaw Nature Reserve, Gray Summit, MO

Sun. March 19, 2017 Swim Center, Holiday Inn at Six Flags Eureka, MO

May 6, 2017 One Day of Service Robertsville State Park, Robertsville, MO

June 3, 2017 Clean Stream project Union, MO City Park

June 9, 2017 Relay for Life Washington, MO.